Administration

  • Address - 28 PR 248, Elie, MB
  • Mailing Address - Box 117, Elie, MB  R0H 0H0
  • Tel: (204) 353-2214 Fax: (204) 353-2335
  • Office Hours 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Monday to Friday

Administration Personnel


Chief Administrative Officer
Michael Lackmanec, MBA, CPA
michael.lackmanec@rmofcartier.ca

Manager, Accounting, Finance & Funding
Christine Aquin, CMMA
christine.aquin@rmofcartier.ca 


Manager, Planning, Development & Governance
Rose Anderson-Riedle, CMMA
rose.andersonriedle@rmofcartier.ca

Administrative Support Coordinator
Caitlin Smeltzer
caitlin.smeltzer@rmofcartier.ca

 
Public Services, Projects, and Payables Specialist
Lauren Kilcup
lauren.kilcup@rmofcartier.ca

Accounting Support Clerk
Jessica Gervais
jessica.gervais@rmofcartier.ca


Tax & Utility Specialist
Angel Bohun
angel.bohun@rmofcartier.ca